PARENTAL COURSES

Parent Coffee Morning timetable

A chance to meet others, make friends, get advice and support and to chat about issues that really matter.

April  - May 2018:                 9:00 – 10:00am
Thurs 19th April General open meeting
(run by parents) 9:00am
Thurs 26th April Coffee Morning (run by parents)
Thurs 3rd May SCHOOL CLOSED –
LOCAL ELECTIONS
Thurs 3rd May SEND Special Educational needs Support Group
Shahida – Subject specialist teacher –
“How to support your child’s learning”
Thurs 17th May General open meeting
(run by parents) 9:00am
Thurs 24th May Coffee Morning (run by parents)
Half term:   Monday 28th May – Monday 4th June
June - July 2018:                 9:00 – 10:00m
Thurs 7th June SEND Special Educational needs Support Group
Leadership – Supporting parents prepare for Secondary Transfer –
“Year 6 – or just planning ahead “
Thurs 14th June General open meeting
(run by parents) 9:00am
Thurs 21st June Coffee Morning (run by parents)
Thurs 28th June Coffee Morning (run by parents)
Thurs 5th July Dr Caroline McGlynn
Pre-Entry Programmes Leader
NewBeginningUEL
Thurs 12th July Coffee Morning (run by parents)
Thurs 19th July SEND Special Educational needs
Teddy Bears Picnic
In the park – 1:00pm
Summer holidays:   Monday 23rd July – Wednesday 5th September